April 28, 2015

Available Rentals:

Houses for rent in plattsburgh ny -

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

LOOKING FOR THAT PERFECT STUDENT EFFICIENCY APARTMENT? -

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

College Housing in Plattsburgh NY -

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Ready for a change? -

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Apartments for Rent in Plattsburgh -

Monday, January 5, 2015

Margaret Street Apartments for Rent in Plattsburgh -

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Apartments in Plattsburgh -

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Apartments for rent at 256 Margaret St. Plattsburgh NY -

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Plattsburgh, NY -

Monday, January 27, 2014

The Club Road Apartments -

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Plattsburgh Homes for Rent -

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Home Rentals

Homes for Rent in Plattsburgh

James Latinville Real Estate provides Home Rental Services with superior client detail in matching you with a home in Plattsburgh, NY. Our homes are thoroughly inspected prior to your moving in to make life as easy as possible during the moving phase.  Homes and Apartments for Rent in Plattsburgh, NY vary from $450.00 for a small unit to $1,700.00 for a home.  Call Us Today for Your personalized Plattsburgh Rental Home Match! 518-561-4347

ZooEffect WordPress plugin